Entertainment

Live Theater

Glendale Center Theatre

Glendale Centre Theatre

BURBANK
Colony Theatre – http://www.colonytheatre.org
Falcon Theatre – http://www.falcontheatre.com
Grove Theater Center – http://gtc.org

GLENDALE
Glendale Centre Theatre – http://www.glendalecentretheatre.com
Stepping Stone Players – http://www.steppingstoneplayers.com

PASADENA
A Noise Within – http://www.anoisewithin.org
Boston Court Theatre – http://www.bostoncourt.com
Furious Theatre Company – http://www.furioustheatre.org
Levitt Pavilion – http://www.levittpavilionpasadena.org
Pasadena Playhouse – http://www.pasadenaplayhouse.org

Movie Theaters

Arclight Pasadena

Arclight Pasadena

BURBANK
AMC Burbank 16 – https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/amc-burbank-16
AMC Burbank Town Center 8 – https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/amc-burbank-town-center-8

GLENDALE
Americana Pacific Glendale 18 – http://www.pacifictheatres.com/glendale/

LA CRESCENTA / LA CAÑADA
U8 La Cañada 8 – http://www.regmovies.com/Theatres/Theatre-Folder/UA-La-Canada-8-2652

PASADENA
Arclight Cinema https://www.arclightcinemas.com/en/locations/los-angeles/pasadena/showtimes?origin=Pasadena
Laemmle’s Playhouse – http://www.laemmle.com
Regency Academy Cinemas – http://www.regencymovies.com/main.php?theaterId=8

Museums Gardens & Historical Locations

Huntington Japanese Gardens

Huntington Japanese Gardens

ARCADIA
The Arboretum – http://www.arboretum.org
Gilb Museum of Arcadia Heritage – http://www.ci.arcadia.ca.us/home/index.asp?page=815

BURBANK
Burbank Historical Society – http://www.burbankhistoricalsoc.org

LA CAÑADA
Descanso Gardens – http://www.descansogardens.org
Lanterman House – http://www.lantermanfoundation.org

PASADENA
Castle Green – http://www.castlegreen.com
Gamble House – http://www.gamblehouse.org
Kid Space Children Museum – http://www.kidspacemuseum.org
Norton Simon Museum of – http://www.nortonsimon.org
Pacific Asia Museum – http://www.pacificasiamuseum.org
Pasadena Museum of History – http://pasadenahistory.org
The Pasadena Museum of California Art – http://www.pmcaonline.org

San Gabriel Mission

San Gabriel Mission

SAN GABRIEL
San Gabriel Mission – http://www.yelp.com/biz/san-gabriel-mission-san-gabriel

SAN MARINO
The Huntington Library and Botanical Gardens – http://www.huntington.org